Sometimes

Sometimes I feel
I want nothing more,
than your house next to mine.

Watching sunsets and sunrise
Sharing vagaries and dreams alike
Dancing and falling in moonlight

Writing new poems by the Riverside
Challenging ageold beliefs on the side

Work would that be even or
Just an expression of my life
My story ,our story ,like stratus on a starry night
Where we smile through our eyes

Where u complete, my “zindagi aur kuch bhi nhi “
With teri meri kahani hai

How beautiful would that be,
Nothing more than
just You by my side;

8 Replies to “Sometimes”

  1. Mein Leben
    aus dem Nichts

    ich habe kein eigenes Haus
    meine Träume
    habe ich
    nicht selbst gemacht

    der Tanz beginnt
    mit jedem Schritt

    die Gesänge
    der Ahnen
    trage ich in mir
    auf meinen Wegen
    mit mir mit

    der Fluss
    der Seele
    breitet sich
    in mir aus

    darin sich
    das Sternenlicht
    im Wiederschein
    der Wellen
    sich wiegt in
    meinem Traum
    im Schlaf

    meine Geschichte
    unter der
    niederen Schichtwolke
    bleibt
    unter der Sichel
    des Mondes blass

    deine Augen
    berühren meine Lippen
    als ein Ereignis
    aus meiner Vergangeheit

    ich trage Dich
    wie ein Kind
    mit ganzem Gemüt
    in meinem Herzen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment